Web Top Post Image

Sale: Samurai Guns and More!

Check out AVA’s big weekend sale, March 9–12.

Samurai Sale

This weekend, Thursday, March 9 at 10:00 am PST (6:00 pm GMT) to Sunday, March 12 at 11:59 pm PST (March 13 at 7:59 am GMT), drop by the AVA Web Store for discounts on popular gear, including Samurai guns, pirate melee weapons!

Here's what AVA has in store for you this weekend:

    Samurai Weapons

  • PP2000 Samurai (Point Man, permanent) - 2,499 EMP
  • ARX-160 Samurai (Rifleman, permanent) - 1,195 EMP
  • FR-F2 Samurai (Sniper, permanent) - 995 EMP
  • Ninja Edge Samurai sword (melee, permanent) - 1,995 EMP

or buy them all as a package for just 3,595 EMP!

And that's not all:

    Newly added to the Web Store

  • UMP45 (Point Man, permanent)
  • MP5A3 (Point Man, permanent)
  • SG550 (Rifleman, permanent)
  • T65K2 (Rifleman, permanent)
  • SV98 (Sniper, permanent)
  • Pirate bat (melee, permanent)

Don’t forget: This sale ends on Sunday—so don’t wait too long to visit the AVA Web Store!

Share