AVA Patch Notes

AVA's March Shop Update

Patch Notes

During server maintenance on Wednesday, March 7, at 2 p.m. PST (10 p.m. CET), we’ll be updating the AVA Shop with new items, including:

AVA Box (199 EMP)

Chance to obtain one of the following:

  • G36 Brave (Jackpot)
  • L96A1 Brave
  • SR-3M Brave
  • M14 Golden Lord
  • SV98 Golden Soil
  • Mosin-Nagant Dragon Roar
  • MP 38/40 Pacifism
  • M4 Spectre Pacifism
  • Striker 12 Pacifism
  • M4A1 GC Achilles
  • M1 GC Hecuba
  • PDR GC Antenor
  • 50 RT
  • 20 RT
  • 10 RT

Arena Box (299 EMP)

Chance to obtain one of the following:

  • SMLE NO.1 MK.3 (Jackpot)
  • MP7A1 Bald Eagle
  • Mk. 20 Bald Eagle
  • PGM.338 Bald Eagle
  • 100,000 Euros
  • 50,000 Euros
  • 20,000 Euros
  • 10,000 Euros
  • G3A3 SOPMOD EMP Capsule

    Chance to obtain one of the following:

    • Permanent G3A3 SOPMOD (Jackpot)
    • 2 Red Tickets
    • 2,000 Euros

    L96A1 R&W DLC RT Capsule

    Chance to obtain one of the following:

    • Permanent L96A1 R&W DLC (Jackpot)
    • 2 Red Tickets
    • 2,000 Euros

    We’re also removing the following items from the Capsule Shop:

    • The AVA Box featuring the Snake Box is being replaced by the Brave Box.
    • The SIG MCX SBR Arena Box is being replaced with the SMLE No.1 Mk.3 Arena Box.
    • The L96A1 R&W DLC EMP capsule is being replaced with the G3A3 SOPDMOD EMP capsule.

    Remember, maintenance is Wednesday, March 7, at 2 p.m. PST (11 p.m. CET)! Downtime is expected to take about two hours.

    Share