AVA Patch Notes

AVA'S JANUARY SHOP UPDATE

Patch Notes

During server maintenance on Wednesday, January 10, at 2 p.m. PST (10 p.m. CET), we’ll be updating the AVA Shop with new items, including:

AVA Box (699 EMP)

Chance to obtain one of the following:

  • Permanent MP5SD5 Sonic (Jackpot)
  • Permanent AUG A2 Ultimate Custom
  • Permanent AK-47 Ultimate Custom
  • Permanent DSR-1 Ultimate Custom
  • Permanent X95 Ultimate Custom
  • Permanent SG556 Ultimate Custom
  • Permanent FR-F2 Ultimate Custom
  • 100 Red Tickets
  • 60 Red Tickets
  • 50 Red Tickets
  • 40 Red Tickets
  • 30 Red Tickets
  • 20 Red Tickets

Arena Box (399 EMP)

Chance to obtain one of the following:

  • Permanent AEK-971 (Jackpot)
  • Permanent SR-2M Red Onyx
  • Permanent M14EBR Red Onyx
  • Permanent PGM.338 Red Onyx
  • 100,000 Euros
  • 50,000 Euros
  • 20,000 Euros
  • 10,000 Euros

Mk. 20 Proto SSR Capsule (150 EMP)

Chance to obtain one of the following:

  • Permanent Mk. 20 Proto SSR (Jackpot)
  • 2 Red Tickets
  • 2,000 Euros

We’re also removing the following items from the Capsule Shop:

  • AVA Box, featuring the Christmas Box. This will be replaced with the AVA Box contents above.
  • M1014 Pyrois Arena Box
  • Saiga12 LU-1337 Capsule

Remember, maintenance is Wednesday, January 10, at 2 p.m. PST (11 p.m. CET)! Downtime is expected to take about two hours.

Share