AVA Patch Notes

AVA’s February Shop Update

Patch Notes

During server maintenance on Wednesday, February 7, at 2 p.m. PST (10 p.m. CET), we’ll be updating the AVA Shop with new items, including:

AVA Box (499 EMP)

Chance to obtain one of the following:

  • AK-47 White Snake (Jackpot)
  • AKS-74U White Snake
  • DSR-1 White Snake
  • AK-47 Black Snake
  • AKS-74U Black Snake
  • DSR-1 Black Snake
  • AK-47 Gold Snake
  • AKS-74U Gold Snake
  • DSR-1 Gold Snake
  • 50 RT
  • 20 RT
  • 10 RT

Arena Box (299 EMP)

Chance to obtain one of the following:

  • SIG MCX SBR (Jackpot)
  • SKS Yamata-no-Orochi
  • Mosin-Nagant Yamata-no-Orochi
  • KAC PDW Yamata-no-Orochi
  • 100,000 Euros
  • 50,000 Euros
  • 20,000 Euros
  • 10,000 Euros

WA-2000 Blood Scorpion RT Capsule

Chance to obtain one of the following:

  • Permanent WA-2000 Blood Scorpion (Jackpot)
  • 2 Red Tickets
  • 2,000 Euros

We’re also removing the following items from the Capsule Shop:

  • The AVA Box featuring the MP5SD5 Sonic. (This will be replaced with the AVA Box contents above.)
  • The AEK-971 Arena Box. (This will be replaced with the SIG MCS SBR Arena Box.)
  • The WA-2000 Blood Scorpion EMP capsule. (This will be replaced with the RT capsule.)

Remember, maintenance is Wednesday, February 7, at 2 p.m. PST (11 p.m. CET)! Downtime is expected to take about two hours.

Share