AVA's April Shop Update

Patch Notes

During server maintenance on Wednesday, April 4, at 2 p.m. PDT (10 p.m. CET), we’ll be updating the AVA Shop with new items, including:

The Alien Box (199 EMP)

Chance to obtain one of the following:

  • M14 Cosmic (Jackpot)
  • DTA SRS Cosmic
  • MAGPUL PDR Cosmic
  • Kel-tec RFB Cosmic
  • Scorpion Cosmic
  • Ballista Cosmic
  • SR-2M Veresk Roswell
  • MP7A1 Roswell
  • 50 RT
  • 20 RT
  • 10 RT

Arena Box (299 EMP)

Chance to obtain one of the following:

  • SIG MPX-SD Carbine (Jackpot)
  • QBU-88 SAFETY FIRST
  • FG42 SAFETY FIRST
  • Uzi SAFETY FIRST
  • 100,000 Euros
  • 50,000 Euros
  • 20,000 Euros
  • 10,000 Euros
  • AK47 Saratoga RT Capsule

    Chance to obtain one of the following:

    • AK47 Saratoga (Jackpot)
    • 2 Red Tickets
    • 2,000 Euros

    We’re also removing the following items from the Capsule Shop:

    • The Alien Box will replace the Brave Box.
    • The SMLE NO.1 MK.3 Arena Box will be replaced with the SIG MPX-SD Arena Box.
    • The AK47 Saratoga EMP capsule will be replaced with the RT capsule.

    Remember, maintenance is Wednesday, April 4, at 2 p.m. PDT (11 p.m. CET)! Downtime is expected to take about two hours.

    Share